Skip to product information
1 of 5

BLACKPINK - Album Vol.2 [BORN PINK] (Box Vers.)

BLACKPINK - Album Vol.2 [BORN PINK] (Box Vers.)

Regular price €32,00 EUR
Regular price Sale price €32,00 EUR
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
(Box Vers.)*
* Available in 3 versions.


Type : CD
Official Release Date : 09/16/2022
Import: South Korea
Language: Korean


  • CD
  • Photobook(80p.)
  • Envelope
  • Accordion Lyric paper
  • Large photocard (random 1 out of 4)
  • Postcard (random 1 out of 4)
  • Polaroid (random 2 out of 8)
  • Selfie Photocard


01. Pink Venom
02. Shutdown
03. Typa Girl
04. Yeah Yeah Yeah
05. Hard to Love
06. The Happiest Girl
07. Tally
08. Ready For Love


[IN STOCK] This item will be shipped within 2-5 business days.

If your cart contains both an item on pre-order (or/and in restock) and an item in stock, the order will be shipped out when all ordered items will be in stock.
If you prefer faster delivery, we recommend making a separate cart for these items.


We have a 14 day return policy, which means you have 14 days after receiving your item to request a return. To be eligible for a return, your item must be in the same condition in which you received it. Always remember to take a video of your unboxing in case you are asked for proof to justify a return/exchange request following a defective or damaged product.


- Scratches and damage to shrink films and product protective packaging are not grounds for exchange or refund.
- Small scratches and imperfections may be detected. This is not a fault.
- For printed products such as photo cards, scratches, nicks and dents less than 5mm and not on the face are not grounds for exchange/returns. For more information on this subject, please consult the page dedicated to product returns and exchanges.

View full details