Skip to product information
1 of 4

BTS - Album Vol.3 [LOVE YOURSELF 轉 'Tear']

BTS - Album Vol.3 [LOVE YOURSELF 轉 'Tear']

Regular price €29,00 EUR
Regular price Sale price €29,00 EUR
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
* Available in 4 versions.


Type : CD

Import : South Korea

Language : Korean

Official Release Date : 05/18/2018



Note: Some visuals may vary from one version to another.

  • CD
  • Photobook (104p)
  • Mini book : The Notes (20p)
  • Photocard (random 1 out of 28)
  • Standing Photo


    01. Intro: Singularity
    02. Fake Love
    03. 전하지 못한 진심 (feat. Steve Aoki)
    04. 134340
    05. 낙원
    06. Love Maze
    07. Magic Shop
    08. Airplane pt. 2
    09. Anpanman
    10. So What
    11. Outro: Tear


    [ IN STOCK ] Your order will be shipped out within 2 to 4 working days.

    If your cart contains both an item on pre-order (or/and in restock) and an item in stock, the order will be shipped out when all ordered items will be in stock.
    If you prefer faster delivery, we recommend making a separate cart for these items.


    We have a 14 day return policy, which means you have 14 days after receiving your item to request a return. To be eligible for a return, your item must be in the same condition in which you received it. Always remember to take a video of your unboxing in case you are asked for proof to justify a return/exchange request following a defective or damaged product.


    - Scratches and damage to shrink films and product protective packaging are not grounds for exchange or refund.
    - Small scratches and imperfections may be detected. This is not a fault.
    - For printed products such as photo cards, scratches, nicks and dents less than 5mm and not on the face are not grounds for exchange/returns. For more information on this subject, please consult the page dedicated to product returns and exchanges.

    View full details