Skip to product information
1 of 6



Regular price €30,00 EUR
Regular price Sale price €30,00 EUR
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
* Available in 2 versions.


Type: CD

Official Release Date : 01/10/2022


Import: Korea
Language: Korean


Note: Some visuals differ from one version to another. 

  • CD + Holder
  • Photobook  (NO version: 112 pages / YET version: 116 pages)
  • Lyrics Book (28p.)
  • Photocard A (1 random out of 7) 
  • Photocard B (1 random out of  7)
  • 1 Photo Holder 
  • Paper Dice
  • Sticker
  • Bookmark (1 random out of  7)


01. Intro: Whiteout
02. Tamed Dashed
03. Upper Side Dreamin’
04. 몰랐어 (Just A Little Bit)
05. 모아니면도 (Go Big or Go Home)
06. Blockbuster (액션 영화처럼) feat. 연준 of TOMORROW
07. Attention, please!
08. Interlude: Question
09. Blessed-Cursed
10. Polaroid Love
11. Outro: Day 2


[IN STOCK]Shipping within 2/3 working days.

If your cart contains both an item on pre-order (or/and in restock) and an item in stock, the order will be shipped uniquely when all the items will be available in our premises.
If you want fast delivery, then it is best to make a separate cart for these items.


We have a 14 day return policy, which means you have 14 days after receiving your item to request a return.

To be eligible for a return, your item must be in the same condition in which you received it.

Always remember to take a video of your unboxing in case you are asked for proof to justify a return/exchange request following a defective or damaged product.

Point to note:
- Scratches and damage to shrink films and product protective packaging are not grounds for exchange or refund.
- Small scratches and imperfections may be detected. This is not a fault.
- For printed products such as photo cards, scratches, nicks and dents less than 5mm and not on the face are not grounds for exchange/returns.

For more information on this subject, please consult the page dedicated to product returns and exchanges.


View full details