Skip to product information
1 of 2

ITZY - Mini Album Vol.7 [KILL MY DOUBT] (Digipack Vers.)

ITZY - Mini Album Vol.7 [KILL MY DOUBT] (Digipack Vers.)

Regular price €25,00 EUR
Regular price Sale price €25,00 EUR
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
ITZY - Mini Album Vol.7 [KILL MY DOUBT]
(Digipack Vers.)*
* Available in 5 versions.


Type: CD

Official Release Date : 07/31/2023
Import: South Korea
Language: Korean


Note: Some visuals may vary from one version to another.

  • CD
  • Photobook (20p.)
  • Stamp Sticker (random 1 out of 5)
  • Folded Mini Poster (random 1 out of 4)
  • Unit Photocard (random 1 out of 10)
  • Lyrics booklet


    01. BET ON ME
    02. CAKE
    03. None of My Business
    04. Bratty (나쁜애)
    05. Psychic Lover
    06. Kill Shot


    [ IN STOCK] Shipping within 2/3 working days. 

    If your cart contains both an item on pre-order (or/and in restock) and an item in stock, the order will be shipped out when all ordered items will be in stock.
    If you prefer faster delivery, we recommend making a separate cart for these items.


    We have a 14 day return policy, which means you have 14 days after receiving your item to request a return. To be eligible for a return, your item must be in the same condition in which you received it. Always remember to take a video of your unboxing in case you are asked for proof to justify a return/exchange request following a defective or damaged product.


    - Scratches and damage to shrink films and product protective packaging are not grounds for exchange or refund.
    - Small scratches and imperfections may be detected. This is not a fault.
    - For printed products such as photo cards, scratches, nicks and dents less than 5mm and not on the face are not grounds for exchange/returns. For more information on this subject, please consult the page dedicated to product returns and exchanges.
    View full details