Skip to product information
1 of 11

NCT DREAM - Album Vol.2 [GLITCH MODE] (Photobook Version)

NCT DREAM - Album Vol.2 [GLITCH MODE] (Photobook Version)

Regular price €28,00 EUR
Regular price Sale price €28,00 EUR
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
NCT DREAM - The 2nd Album [GLITCH MODE] . *
* Available in 2 versions.


Type: CD + Photobook

Official Release Date : 03/28/2022

Import: Korea
Language: Korean


Note: Some visuals are different depending on the version chosen.

  • CD
  • Blanket
  • 88-page photobook
  • 1 Set of photo cards
  • 1 Folded poster
  • 1 Sheet of stickers
  • 1 lenticular card (random among 7 models)
  • 1 Photo card (random among 7 models)


01. Fire Alarm
02. Glitch Mode
03. Arcade
04. It's Yours
05.Teddy Bear
06. Replay
07. Saturday Drip
08. Better Than Gold
09. Drive
10. Never Goodbye
11. Rewind


If your basket contains both an item on pre-order (or/and in restock) and an item in stock, the order will be shipped uniquely when all the items will be available in our premises.
If you want fast delivery, then it is best to make a separate basket for these items.

- Scratches and damage to shrink films and product protective packaging are not grounds for exchange or refund.
- Small scratches and imperfections may be detected. This is not a fault.
- For printed products such as photo cards, scratches, nicks and dents less than 5mm and not on the face are not grounds for exchange/return.
View full details