Skip to product information
1 of 5

P1Harmony - Mini Album Vol.6 [HARMONY: ALL IN]

P1Harmony - Mini Album Vol.6 [HARMONY: ALL IN]

Regular price €28,00 EUR
Regular price Sale price €28,00 EUR
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
P1Harmony - [HARMONY: ALL IN]. *
* Available in 3 versions.


 Type: CD

Official Release Date : 06/09/2023.

Import: Korea

Language: Korean


  • 1 CD
  • 1 Photobook of 96 pages
  • 1 Standing photo card (random among 6 models)
  • 1 Logo Tag (random among 6 models)
  • 1 Sheet of photo stamps
  • 1 Special photo card (random from 6 models)
  • 1 Photo selfie card (random from 12 models)


01. JUMP
02. Love Me For Me
03. New Classic
04. More Than Words
05. Heartbeat Drum
06. I Am You


[ IN STOCK] Delivery within 2-5 working days.

If your basket contains both an item on pre-order (or/and in restock) and an item in stock, the order will be shipped uniquely when all the items will be available in our premises.
If you want fast delivery, then it is best to make a separate basket for these items.


We have a 14 day return policy, which means you have 14 days after receiving your item to request a return.

To be eligible for a return, your item must be in the same condition in which you received it.

Always remember to take a video of your unboxing in case you are asked for proof to justify a return/exchange request following a defective or damaged product.

Point to note:
- Scratches and damage to shrink films and product protective packaging are not grounds for exchange or refund.
- Small scratches and imperfections may be detected. This is not a fault.
- For printed products such as photo cards, scratches, nicks and dents less than 5mm and not on the face are not grounds for exchange/returns.

For more information on this subject, please consult the page dedicated to product returns and exchanges.

View full details