Skip to product information
1 of 4

TWICE - Mini Album Vol. 12 [READY TO BE]

TWICE - Mini Album Vol. 12 [READY TO BE]

Regular price €29,00 EUR
Regular price Sale price €29,00 EUR
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

TWICE - Mini Album Vol.12 [READY TO BE] *

* Available in 3 versions.


Type: CD

Official Release Date : 03/10/2023


Import: Korea
Language: Korean


Note: Some visuals may vary from one version to another.

  • CD - R
  • CD Cover
  • Photobook
  • Folded Poster (1 random out of  9)
  • Postcard (1 random out of 9)
  • Message Photocard  (1 random out of 9)
  • 5 Photo cards (random from 45)
  1. Set Me Free
  2. Moonlight Sunrise
  3. Got The Thrills
  4. Blame It On Me
  5. WallFlower
  6. Crazy Stupid Love
  7. Set Me Free (English Version)


[IN STOCK] Shipping within 2/3 working days.

If your cart contains both an item on pre-order (or/and in restock) and an item in stock, the order will be shipped uniquely when all the items will be available in our premises.
If you want fast delivery, then it is best to make a separate cart for these items.


We have a 14 day return policy, which means you have 14 days after receiving your item to request a return.

To be eligible for a return, your item must be in the same condition in which you received it.

Always remember to take a video of your unboxing in case you are asked for proof to justify a return/exchange request following a defective or damaged product.

Point to note:
- Scratches and damage to shrink films and product protective packaging are not grounds for exchange or refund.
- Small scratches and imperfections may be detected. This is not a fault.
- For printed products such as photo cards, scratches, nicks and dents less than 5mm and not on the face are not grounds for exchange/returns.

For more information on this subject, please consult the page dedicated to product returns and exchanges.

View full details