Skip to product information
1 of 2

AESPA - Mini Album Vol.3 [MY WORLD] (Intro Vers.)

AESPA - Mini Album Vol.3 [MY WORLD] (Intro Vers.)

Regular price €25,00 EUR
Regular price Sale price €25,00 EUR
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
AESPA - The 3rd Mini Album [MY WORLD].
(Intro Vers.)


Type : CD

Official Release Date : 08/05/2023
Import : Korea
Language : Korean


  • CD-R
  • Outbox (random 1 out of 4)
  • Photobook (72p.)
  • Photocard (random 1 out of 4)

Note : The photobook is identical in all 4 versions. 


01. Welcome To MY World (Feat. nævis)
02. Spicy
03. Salty & Sweet
04. Thirsty
05. I'm Unhappy
06. 'Til We Meet Again


[IN STOCK] This item will be shipped within 2-5 business days.

If your cart contains both an item on pre-order (or/and in restock) and an item in stock, the order will be shipped out when all ordered items will be in stock.
If you prefer faster delivery, we recommend making a separate cart for these items.


We have a 14 day return policy, which means you have 14 days after receiving your item to request a return. To be eligible for a return, your item must be in the same condition in which you received it. Always remember to take a video of your unboxing in case you are asked for proof to justify a return/exchange request following a defective or damaged product.


- Scratches and damage to shrink films and product protective packaging are not grounds for exchange or refund.
- Small scratches and imperfections may be detected. This is not a fault.
- For printed products such as photo cards, scratches, nicks and dents less than 5mm and not on the face are not grounds for exchange/returns. For more information on this subject, please consult the page dedicated to product returns and exchanges.

View full details