Skip to product information
1 of 6

BTS - Album Vol.4 [MAP OF THE SOUL: 7]

BTS - Album Vol.4 [MAP OF THE SOUL: 7]

Regular price €29,00 EUR
Regular price Sale price €29,00 EUR
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
* Available in 4 versions.


Type: CD

Import: Korea

Language: Korean

Official Release Date : 02/21/2020



Note: Some visuals may vary from one version to another.

  • CD
  • Photobook (36p.)
  • Lyrics Book (52p.)
  • The Notes (20p.)
  • Photocard (random 1 out of 32)
  • Postcard
  • Sticker
  • Coloring Paoer


    1. Intro: Persona
    2. 작은것들을위한시 (Boy With Luv) (Feat. Halsey)
    3. Make It Right
    4. Never seen
    5. Dionysus
    6. Interlude: Shadow
    7. Black Swan
    8. Filter
    9. 시차
    10. Louder than bombs
    11. ON [Title Track]
    12. 욱 (UGH!)
    13. 00:00 (Zero O'Clock)
    14. Inner Child
    15. 친구 (Friends)
    16. Moon
    17. Respect
    18. We are Bulletproof: the Eternal
    19. Outro: Ego
    20. ON (Feat. Sia) — (Digital version only)

      [ IN STOCK ] Your order will be shipped out within 2 to 4 working days.

      If your cart contains both an item on pre-order (or/and in restock) and an item in stock, the order will be shipped out when all ordered items will be in stock.
      If you prefer faster delivery, we recommend making a separate cart for these items.


      We have a 14 day return policy, which means you have 14 days after receiving your item to request a return. To be eligible for a return, your item must be in the same condition in which you received it. Always remember to take a video of your unboxing in case you are asked for proof to justify a return/exchange request following a defective or damaged product.


      - Scratches and damage to shrink films and product protective packaging are not grounds for exchange or refund.
      - Small scratches and imperfections may be detected. This is not a fault.
      - For printed products such as photo cards, scratches, nicks and dents less than 5mm and not on the face are not grounds for exchange/returns. For more information on this subject, please consult the page dedicated to product returns and exchanges.
      View full details