Skip to product information
1 of 4

BOYNEXTDOOR - EP Album Vol.1 [WHY...]

BOYNEXTDOOR - EP Album Vol.1 [WHY...]

Regular price €27,00 EUR
Regular price Sale price €27,00 EUR
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
* Available in 2 versions


Type: CD

Official Release Date : 04/09/2023


Import: South Korea
Language: Korean


Note : Some visuals may vary from one version to another.

  • Photobook (120p)
  • CD
  • CD cover
  • Photocard (2 random out of 12)
  • Folded poster
  • Photocard Unit (1 random out of 9)
  • Postcard (1 random out of 6)
  • Photo film
  • Sheet of sticker tattoos


    01. Serenade
    02. One and Only
    03. Crying
    04. But I Like You
    05. But Sometimes
    06. ABCDLove


    [IN STOCK] Shipping within 2/3 working days.

    If your cart contains both an item on pre-order (or/and in restock) and an item in stock, the order will be shipped only when all items will be available in our premises. If you want fast delivery, then it is best to make a separate cart for these items.


    We have a 14 day return policy, which means you have 14 days after receiving your item to request a return.

    To be eligible for a return, your item must be in the same condition in which you received it.

    Always remember to take a video of your unboxing in case you are asked for proof to justify a return/exchange request following a defective or damaged product.

    Point to note:
    - Scratches and damage to shrink films and product protective packaging are not grounds for exchange or refund.
    - Small scratches and imperfections may be detected. This is not a fault.
    - For printed products such as photo cards, scratches, nicks and dents less than 5mm and not on the face are not grounds for exchange/returns.

    For more information on this subject, please consult the page dedicated to product returns and exchanges.

    View full details