Skip to product information
1 of 4

STRAY KIDS - Mini Album Vol. 1 - [I AM NOT]

STRAY KIDS - Mini Album Vol. 1 - [I AM NOT]

Regular price €25,00 EUR
Regular price Sale price €25,00 EUR
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
STRAY KIDS - Mini Album Vol. 1 - [I AM NOT] . *
* Available in 2 versions.


Type: CD

Official Release Date : 03/26/2018

Status : IN STOCK

Note : The NOT version is currently being restocked.

Import: South Korea

Language: Korean


Note : Some visuals are different depending on the version chosen.

  • Packaging
  • 1 CD
  • 1 Photobook of 124 pages
  • 1st page of the personalized photobook (random among 9 models)
  • 1 Photo card ''Childhood'' (random among 9 models)
  • 1 Photo card ''Unit'' (random among 21 models)
  • 1 Photo card ''Selfie'' (random among 9 models)


05. ROCK (돌)
06. 잘하고있어
07. 3RD EYE
08. MIXTAPE#1 (Only on the CD version)


[IN STOCK] Shipping within 2/3 working days.

If your basket contains both an item on pre-order (or/and in restock) and an item in stock, the order will be shipped uniquely when all the items will be available in our premises.
If you want fast delivery, then it is best to make a separate basket for these items.


We have a 14 day return policy, which means you have 14 days after receiving your item to request a return.

To be eligible for a return, your item must be in the same condition in which you received it.

Always remember to take a video of your unboxing in case you are asked for proof to justify a return/exchange request following a defective or damaged product.

Point to note:
- Scratches and damage to shrink films and product protective packaging are not grounds for exchange or refund.
- Small scratches and imperfections may be detected. This is not a fault.
- For printed products such as photo cards, scratches, nicks and dents less than 5mm and not on the face are not grounds for exchange/returns.

For more information on this subject, please consult the page dedicated to product returns and exchanges.
View full details