Skip to product information
1 of 2

STRAY KIDS - Special Album Vol.1 [Key 2: Yellow Wood]

STRAY KIDS - Special Album Vol.1 [Key 2: Yellow Wood]

Regular price €28,00 EUR
Regular price Sale price €28,00 EUR
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

STRAY KIDS - Special Album [Key 2: Yellow Wood] *

* Available in 2 versions.


Type: CD

Official Release Date : 06/20/2019


Import: Korea
Language: Korean


Note : Some visuals may vary from one version to another.

  • CD
  • Cover 
  • Photobook (+ special page (random 1 out of 9))
  • QR photocard  (random 3  out of 45)

01. 밟힌적없는길 (Road Not Taken)
02. 부작용 (Side Effects)
03. 별생각 (TMT)
04. Mixtape#1
05. Mixtape#2
06. Mixtape#3
07. Mixtape#4


[IN STOCK] This item will be shipped within 2-3 working days. 

If your cart contains both an item on pre-order (or/and in restock) and an item in stock, the order will be shipped out when all ordered items will be in stock.
If you prefer faster delivery, we recommend making a separate cart for these items.


We have a 14 day return policy, which means you have 14 days after receiving your item to request a return. To be eligible for a return, your item must be in the same condition in which you received it. Always remember to take a video of your unboxing in case you are asked for proof to justify a return/exchange request following a defective or damaged product.


- Scratches and damage to shrink films and product protective packaging are not grounds for exchange or refund.
- Small scratches and imperfections may be detected. This is not a fault.
- For printed products such as photo cards, scratches, nicks and dents less than 5mm and not on the face are not grounds for exchange/returns. For more information on this subject, please consult the page dedicated to product returns and exchanges.

View full details